WORK IN PROGRESS: MASON’S MIRACLE DOCUMENTARY

This has been a most amazing experience to see a baby boy’s life shift from “in danger” to “saved by the bell.” And it was harder still because I know that as a reporter/writer/multimedia mogul I must be somehow impartial and give the real truths in the stories I tell thru film. I am a storyteller enough so that you get the point, you get the details, and that you are “touched” by the content. And so I strive to take you there, every time in the most non-commercial ways. Please comment after watching the clip posted herein. I’d love to hear/read you thoughts.

Leave a Reply

